Contact Us

 

355 Lexington Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10017-6603 USA
+1 (212) 297 - 2177   
Fax: +1 (212) 370 - 9047
info@apex.aero 


APEX STAFF

Russ Lemieux, Executive Director                                                                     rlemieux@kellencompany.com

Katie Goshgarian, General Manager
kgoshgarian@kellencompany.com

Kirsten Arthur, CMP, Manager, Meetings & Expositions
karthur@kellencompany.com

Lauren Beneri, Director, Programs & Services
lbeneri@kellencompany.com

Dana O'Donnell, Membership Services Manager
dodonnell@kellencompany.com

Chris Peterson, Communications Specialist
cpeterson@kellencompany.com 

Bonnie Sonnenschein, Communications Director
bsonnenschein@kellencompany.com

Michael Greskiewicz, Sales Director
michaelg@kellencompany.com                                                     
+1.630.696.4017

Lisa Schwarz, Sales Manager
lschwarz@kellencompany.com

APEX is professionally managed by Kellen Company, the premier global association management firm with offices and representation in the United States, Europe, China, the Middle East, India and Southeast Asia.


APEX MEDIA

Terri Potratz, Editor
Terri.Potratz@spafax.com

Al St. Germain, Publisher
astgermain@spafax.com 

 

UserName:
Password:
Forgot Password?